Wekan Blog / Implementing kanban method Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:04:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Illusion of differences between Operating Systems, Programming Languages and Web Frameworks /2019/09/illusion-of-differences-between-operating-systems-programming-languages-and-web-frameworks/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:10:03 +0000 https://ui-67ec4e28f2f69e9bdfeaaa581e8f69c9.sivut.sandcats.io/?p=371 Wekan on RasPi3 and arm64 server now works, and what’s next with CNCF /2019/06/wekan-on-raspi3-and-arm64-server-now-works-and-whats-next-with-cncf/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:43:16 +0000 https://ui-305b317a7cca70efec6edcfc60590696.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=360 The day I failed to prove I’m not a robot /2019/05/the-day-i-failed-to-prove-im-not-a-robot/ Mon, 13 May 2019 20:11:54 +0000 https://ui-e187b93d3ae86d112406e9378e8ef982.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=357 Howto code part 1: Learning to learn /2019/04/howto-code-part-1-learning-to-learn/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:13:32 +0000 https://ui-e32df02993d60e69c094d8b70ddfb421.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=338 Offline part 2: Email and phone /2019/01/offline-part-2-email-and-phone/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:22:58 +0000 https://ui-d02d530a161e57fdb57d719d5883ae51.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=313 Wekan Year 2018: what we archieved /2018/11/year-2018-what-we-archieved/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:29:38 +0000 https://ui-42f6af74d3e742a72a65b0b28e55b881.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=281 Offline is the new normal /2018/10/offline-is-the-new-normal/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:33:53 +0000 https://ui-cbb61e6fa2ac01824a0c9db4a29f1ebd.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=273 Confessions of an Open Source contributor /2018/09/confessions-of-an-open-source-contributor/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:23:02 +0000 https://ui-227117021a61275c3385fa90d012630f.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=249 Golden Chance /2018/07/golden-chance/ Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:58:59 +0000 https://ui-b16a2fd1fcd146f268b5358cb9dc1ee9.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=236 Wekan v1.00 released /2018/05/wekan-v1-00-released/ Mon, 21 May 2018 16:48:29 +0000 https://ui-08a333d82e927776c7acfa91b62ecbab.oasis.sandstorm.io/?p=219